

3.5.1 Functional MoUs signed

S.No.	Organization/Institution with which MoU/ Linkage is signed
1	HDFC Bank, Tiruppattur.
2	WBC Software Lab, Karaikudi.
3	Indian Academic Researchers Association, Tiruchirappalli.
4	Dharmalingam & Associates, Coimbatore.
5	Smt. K.G. Mittal College of Arts and Commerce, Malad, Mumbai.
6	National Soft Tech – BECIL Govt. Of India Training Division, Karaikudi.
7	Periyar EVR College, Tiruchirappalli.
8	Mangayarkarasi College of Arts & Science for women, Madurai.
9	Galileovasan Offshore and Research Development Pvt. Ltd., Nagapattinam.
10	Dr. Zakir Husain College, Ilayangudi.
11	Sree Sevugan Annamalai College, Devakottai.
12	Rural Training Centre, Amaravathipudur.